Double click here to add text.
Kicking Eagle International Public Relations email
"Preserving The Past, Promoting The Present, & Assuring The Future Of Country & Western Music"
Copyright Kicking Eagle International and the songwriters, publishers, &  their representatives
   ~  "Sharon Lia Band"  ~

Billy Mata with Phillip Telford Jordan Stern Richard Helsley Wyatt Aleman David Miller and David Waters
Kicking Eagle International
Public Relations
Founded 2016 by Kicking Eagle International & Eagle Media Group
Billy Mata & The Texas Tradition
Jessie Lynn 
with the Oak Ridge Boys
Jessie Lynn
"What Happens In The Country
Stays In The Country"
Jessie Lynn
"Beyond Wonderland"
Sharon LIa & Kelli Lewis
Sharon Lia Band
performs "Why Can't We Pretend"
Rhonda Vincent
"Bright Lights & Country Music"
Copyright 2019 Kicking Eagle International & Eagle Media Group, Dallas, Texas U.S.A.
Elvis Presley
"Welcome To My World"
  ~  Elvis Presley Country  ~
Sharon Lia Band

Sharon Lia - Vocalist, Songwriter, Lyricist, Pianist/Keyboardist

Rick Jannotti - Guitarist, Co-writer

Howie Fallon - Drummer

Rhodney Miller - Bass 

(Lauren Hill, Kindred, Jill Scott)

Howie Gordon - Keys

Vika Hunter - Back up Vocalist
You can also see Sharon Lia at the 
Hall of Fame page